Welcome

Discover the Starter Lab Package for all your processes: homogenization, dispersion, dissolution, and suspension.

Découvrez le Master Lab Package

Expand your range of applications with the Master Lab Package and its emulsifier.

Turbotest®: a versatile mixer to develop your formulations and scale-up results from laboratory to industrial, larger-scale production

Our packages

Our packages include the Turbotest® bench-top mixer and a mixing tool kit :

Turbotest®, the laboratory bench mixer par excellence.

The Turbotest® laboratory agitator allows for the development of formulations depending on the rheology of the product to be processed. This innovative agitator received a unique return on experience after being used for more than 60 years in research laboratories, in France and abroad. The Turbotest® and its tools are designed for quality tests, Research and Development work and development of new formulations with a view to industrial scale-up.

VMI, the French Expert in Industrial Mixing Solutions

VMI designs and manufactures mixers and pilot laboratories suited to research and development work. The results can be directly scaled up in an easy and reliable way. We also manufacture production platforms and large-scale automated production systems whose configuration adapts to your business constraints as well as your requirements in terms of quality, costs, time, and safety.

The mixing technology from VMI covers the most varied cosmetics and pharmaceutical applications. Our solutions are suited to both classic methods that only require simple mixing and more complex methods requiring the use of various mechanical and physical effects.

Guarantees of a quality offer

Designed and manufactured in France

Advantage
Special prices online

Immediate availability

Industrial scale-up

A responsive team near at hand

Accueil

Découvrez le Starter Lab Package pour vos procédés d’homogénéisation, de dissolution et de mise en suspension

Découvrez le Master Lab Package

Élargissez votre palette d’applications avec le Master Lab Package et son émulseur

Turbotest : le mélangeur polyvalent pour développer vos formulations en laboratoire et transposer vos résultats à plus grande échelle

Nos packages

Nos packages sont composés du mélangeur de paillasse Turbotest® et d’un kit d’outils de mélange :

Turbotest®, l’homogénéiseur de paillasse par excellence

Le mélangeur de laboratoire Turbotest® permet la mise au point des formulations en fonction de la rhéologie du produit à réaliser. Cet agitateur innovant bénéficie d’un retour sur expérience unique grâce à son usage dans les laboratoires de recherche depuis plus de 60 ans, en France et dans le monde entier. Le Turbotest® et ses outils sont conçus pour des tests qualité, des essais R&D et le développement de nouvelles formulations, en vue d’une transposition industrielle.

VMI, l’expert français en solutions de mélange industriel

VMI conçoit des mélangeurs et pilotes de laboratoire adaptés aux travaux de recherche et développement, dont les résultats sont directement extrapolables de façon simple et fiable en production. Notre fabrication s’étend aux plateformes et systèmes automatisés de production à grande échelle, intégrant les contraintes de votre secteur et vos exigences de qualité, coûts, délais et sécurité.

Les technologies de mélange VMI couvrent les applications cosmétiques et pharmaceutiques les plus variées. Nos solutions s’appliquent aussi bien aux procédés simples, ne nécessitant qu’une agitation, à ceux plus complexes, combinant plusieurs effets mécaniques et physiques.

Les garanties d’une offre de qualité

Conçu et fabriqué en France

Avantage
tarif en ligne

Disponibilité immédiate

Transposition industrielle

Réactivité et proximité